Home2019-12-07T12:41:16+00:00

Success is nothing final, failure nothing fatal, what counts is the courage to push things that can change our world. We welcome you in the era of blockchain-technology, which will change the world of finance forever.

Peter Sommer, Director und Founder
1irstcoin LLC

Peter Kritzer, Director und Investor
1irstcoin LLC

Success is nothing final, failure nothing fatal, what counts is the courage to push things that can change our world. We welcome you in the era of blockchain-technology, which will change the world of finance forever.

Peter Sommer, Director und Founder
1irstcoin LLC

Peter Kritzer, Director und Investor
1irstcoin LLC

Exchange – Bestrate

With our application, you can easily and simply acquire 85 different crypto currencies on the best terms decentrally to the best market conditions without having to open an account. Our algorithm samples the best offers for you on countless trading venues and procures your desired currency at the best reference price.

OTC-Exchange

$ 260 million in annual sales is the reference of btcxxl.com, and our over-the-counter joint venture is one of the world’s leading peer-to-peer trading venues for the purchase and the sale of Bitcoin.

BTCXXL.COM

Gold

1irstgold is a project of 1irstcoin LLC. The issued GOLD token represents the reference value of one gram of fine gold and can be converted into innumerable FIAT and crypto currencies. This so-called stablecoin has the special function of being able to be exchanged for physical gold.

1irstgold.com

The future of finance into your wallet

In March 2019 we had our own token listed under the symbol 1irst -FST- at several crypto currency exchanges. Ultimately, the FST mirrors the success of our business model, as 90% of the profits of this company are distributed to the holders of the FST Token. The reference currency for profits is Ethereum, short ETH. Blockchain based on Ethereum technology makes this possible. In addition to its utility function as a means of payment, the FST token also offers a real investment alternative, which is currently unique on the market. We welcome every new owner of FST tokens in our community, which has now grown into a leading medium with over 20,000 users.

Press Releases

1irstcoin is listed on these crypto currency exchanges

p2pb2b.io

Watch Video

Team & Advisory Board

Peter Sommer
Peter Sommer Director & Founder 1irstcoin LLC
Peter Kritzer
Peter Kritzer Director & Early Stage Investor 1irstcoin LLC
Jenny Lam
Jenny LamCCO 1irstcoin LLC
Alex W.T.
Alex W.T.COO 1irstcoin LLC
Elena Schäfer
Elena SchäferCOO Easteuropa 1irstcoin LLC
Jane King
Jane KingSenior Advisor 1irstcoin LLC
Sean Brizendine
Sean BrizendineSenior Advisor 1irstcoin LLC

Home2019-12-07T12:39:57+00:00

Erfolg ist nichts Endgültiges, Misserfolg nichts Fatales, was zählt ist der Mut Dinge voranzutreiben die unsere Welt verändern können. Wir begrüßen Sie in der Ära der Blockchain-Technologie, welche die Finanzwelt nachhaltig und für immer verändern wird.

Peter Sommer, Direktor und Gründer
1irstcoin LLC

Peter Kritzer, Direktor und Investor
1irstcoin LLC

Erfolg ist nichts Endgültiges, Misserfolg nichts Fatales, was zählt ist der Mut Dinge voranzutreiben die unsere Welt verändern können. Wir begrüßen Sie in der Ära der Blockchain-Technologie, welche die Finanzwelt nachhaltig und für immer verändern wird.

Peter Sommer, Direktor und Gründer
1irstcoin LLC

Peter Kritzer, Direktor und Investor
1irstcoin LLC

Exchange – Bestrate

Mit unserem Aggregator kannst Du einfach und unkompliziert 85 unterschiedliche Kryptowährungen zu besten Konditionen dezentral zu den besten Marktkonditionen erwerben ohne dabei ein Konto eröffnen zu müssen. Unser Algorythmus tastet dabei für Dich die besten Offerten auf unzähligen Handelsplätzen ab und beschafft auf diesem Weg Deine Wunschwährung zum besten Referenzkurs.

OTC-Exchange

260 Mio. US Dollar Jahresumsatz bilden die Referenz von btcxxl.com ab und damit zählt unser Joint-Venture im „Over the Counter“ Geschäft zu den global führenden P2P / B2B Handelsplätzen beim An-, und Verkauf von Bitcoin.

BTCXXL.COM

Gold

1irstgold ist ein Projekt der 1irstcoin LLC. Der begebene GOLD Token bildet den Referenzwert von einem Gramm an Feingold ab und kann in unzählige FIAT und KryptoWährungen konvertiert werden. Dieser sogenannte Stablecoin hat die Sonderfunktion auch in physisches Gold getauscht werden zu können.

1irstgold.com

Die Zukunft im Wallet

Im März 2019 hatten wir unseren eigenen Token unter dem Kürzel 1irst -FST- an verschiedenen Handelsplätzen listen lassen. Der FST bildet letztlich den Erfolg an unserem Geschäftsmodell nach, denn die Gewinne dieser Gesellschaft werden zu 90% an die Inhaber des FST Token ausgeschüttet. Als Bezugswährung von Gewinnen dient Ethereum, kurz ETH. Die Blockchain auf der Basis der Ethereum-Technologie macht dies möglich. Neben seiner Utility Funktion als Zahlungsmittel bietet der FST Token somit auch eine echte Anlagealternative, welche derzeit am Markt einzigartig ist. Wir begrüßen jeden neuen Inhaber von FST Token in unserer Community, welche mittlerweile mit über 20,000 Nutzern zu einem führenden Medium angewachsen ist.

Press Releases

1irstcoin is listed on these crypto currency exchanges

p2pb2b.io

Watch Video

Team & Advisory Board

Peter Sommer
Peter Sommer Direktor & Gründer 1irstcoin LLC
Peter Kritzer
Peter Kritzer Direktor & Early Stage Investor 1irstcoin LLC
Jenny Lam
Jenny LamCCO 1irstcoin LLC
Alex W.T.
Alex W.T.COO 1irstcoin LLC
Elena Schäfer
Elena SchäferCOO Easteurope 1irstcoin LLC
Jane King
Jane KingSenior Advisor 1irstcoin LLC
Sean Brizendine
Sean BrizendineSenior Advisor 1irstcoin LLC